Common Senseless CD - Pre-order

Common Senseless CD - Pre-order


Common Senseless CD - Released September 27, 2019

You will receive a complete digital download of the album on release day.

Produced by Dennis Ellsworth
Recorded at The Hill Sound, Charlottetown, PE
Engineered by Adam Gallant
Mixed by Adam Gallant and Dennis Ellsworth


1.   Common Senseless
2.   Whatever You Want
3.   Anything at All
4.   Step Into the Light
5.   Sunflowers
6.   Spaceland
7.   Better Luck Next Time
8.   Don’t Worry About It
9.   Compassion
10. I Have No Idea
11. Cracked In Half
12. Sunshine Is Free
13. Foolish

Add To Cart